Pen Coed (Cwtch Apartment)

















 
Online Booking Telephone booking preferred

Call us on: 01834 813787
07825 638770
         
         
Home
 
Accommodation
 
Local Area
 
Food and Drink
 
Links
 
Reviews
 
Contact
Reviews

See our reviews on the 'Tripadvisor' website



2nd -4th February 2018

What a fantastic place to stay. A very warm welcome from Tracey and a gift of a fabulous cake! Perfect location. Perfect cottage.
Thank you

Gill and Adrian

----------

11th February 2018

Wonderful apartment to relax and stay in. Furnished superbly and a great welcome from Tracey. Perfect for unwinding.
Best Wishes

Andrew and Beatra

----------

26th 28th January 2018

What a beautiful apartment! Perfect base for our walking. Tracey is the perfect host and showed us around the larger house (we will be back to stay there)
Thanks

Lee and Rachel Owen

----------

12th-14th January 2018

Outstanding lace to stay and thank you for the warm welcome. Couldn't ask for more and will definitely be staying again.
Thank you

Daniel and Vienna

----------

5th January 2018

Lovely place for quick break away. What a beautiful little apartment.
Thank you Tracey for your hospitality.
We will be recommending.

Ellie and Ryan

----------

30th December - 2nd January 2018

What a fabulous place to spend New Year!
Everything was perfect. - Lovely welcome from Tracey and such a beautiful apartment to stay in.
We will definitely recommend the Cwtch.
Thanks for everything

Ade and Mel

----------

27th December 2017

"Happy New Year"
Everything was perfect
Thank you

Sue and Vinny

----------

30th December 2017

Perfect location and a wonderful apartment, like a home from home.
Many thanks for your warm welcome and friendly way.

Belinda and Alex

----------

17th December 2017

Everything about this little apartment is perfect! The welcome with cupboard essentials like milk, tea, coffee to get you started.
A super cozy lounge, luxury bathroom and beautiful comfy bed. Wow! I loved my stay here. I can't wait to return.
Thank you

Alice and Niall

----------

9th December 2017

What a wonderful place. High end and beautiful finishes. We were thoroughly impressed by everything within the Cwtch. Cute little place and an ideal location to explore the surrounding area.
What a great place for a second date!
Tracey made me ware of what we needed to know and was very kind and welcoming.
Would definitely book again

Sophie and Josie

----------

25th-26th November 2017
We had such a lovely night away. Such a lovely place, so clean and everything we needed.
We will definitely come again.
Thank you

Lauren and Dai

----------

14th - 16th November 2017
Fabulous, ten out of ten.
Hope to see you in the New Year
Thanks

Nadine and Pete

----------

21st November 2017

Great place to stay - clean, modern, classis.
Thank you for the lovely short stay - very welcoming. Thanks

Terry and Emma

----------

19th - 21st October 2017

Fantastic place to stay. Had an amazing warm welcome from Tracey. The apartment is first class, the attention to detail is amazing, every little detail has been thought of.
Best night’s sleep I have had in a long time. So homely and beautifully decorated.
I would definitely return. We booked last minute and it was the best decision we made. Wow, no other words for it.
Thank you so much

Sacha and Andy

----------

14t-17th October 2017

Great place - modern, stylish and spotless, in a lovely location.
Tracey and Tim were great. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend. 5 stars.

Lyn and Dave

----------

29th September 2017
Fantastic place.
We had a lovely weekend and we can't wait to come back.
Thank you Tracey for all your help and the cake was delicious.
Love from

Amy and Geraint

----------

23rd September 2017

Thank you for fitting us in last minute! We had a wonderful stay and what a lovely place. Thanks for the tips on where to visit.
We got some brilliant photos from our trip to Martins Haven.

Greg and Carl

----------

20th September 2017

Lovely stay, thoroughly enjoyed. Very helpful. Thank you for fitting us in last minute.
Will be returning

Shannon and Jonny

----------

13th September 2017

Fantastic place and we bought Tracey's car.
Love

Steve and Tricia

----------

10th September 2017

Fantastic accommodation – first class. Great views and wonderful countryside.
Will recommend it to family and friends

Ben and Spencer

----------

28th August 2017

We’ve had a lovely two nights stay over the bank holiday weekend. The apartment was lovely. We would definitely stay again.
Many Thanks

Ian and Gemma

----------

17th – 20th August 2017

You made us feel really welcome at home and like we had known you for ages Tracey. Lovely time in ‘stylish’ surroundings.
Directions to everywhere were spot on.
Thank you so much.

Ann and Gril

----------

14th – 17th August 2017
We had a lovely and relaxing break once again. ‘Cwtch’ is amazing, thank you Tracey for your warm welcome and don’t stop making the lemon drizzle cake!
Thank you both once again.

Margaret and Bobby

----------

11th – 14th August 2017

Lovely stay here in the Cwtch. Fab apartment and little touches.
Thank you so much

Alex and Dave

----------

26th August 2017

I am writing this as I eat the delicious cake that was left for us today.
Thank you.
We had a lovely stay in this fabulous apartment.
Tracey gave us great info on the area. We have walked our socks off and had a great time
Thank you for a wonderful place.

Elaine and Gwynn

----------

24th August 2017

Wow! Wonderful, clean, good layout and so cozy.
Very warm welcome – Tracey has thought of everything – Big thank you for a lovely stay.
We will definitely be returning.

Marie and George.

----------

6th -10th August 2017

From the moment we arrived I was amazed at the stunning accommodation. Tracey you have a beautiful bit of heaven.
Gary and I had a great few days and it was made better by your warm welcome and stunning apartment.
I will certainly recommend to all.

Joanne and Gary

----------

22nd July 2017

Amazing accommodation. Beautiful Cwtch. Slept like a dream. I was made to feel welcome by Tracey, truly a beautiful soul, really would recommend people to stay. Can’t wait to come again.
Thanks

Dana and Callum

----------

8th – 15th July 2017

Thank you Tracey for making us feel so welcome. Once again we have had a fantastic time.
Thank you for everything. We will definitely be back in the future.

Sue and Steve

----------

7th July 2017

We were made very welcome, thank you Tracey. A super get away, perfect for us to stay. Love the shower!!
Home from home.

Tina and Adam

----------

2nd July 2017

As a couple who travel extensively for work, we have developed a dislike of hotels, so staying in the apartment was absolutely perfect for us. Everything is finished to a high standard and the finishes and the thoughtful touches just make it perfect for us to relax.
Tracey made us very welcome and had some great tips on the area.
We will be back I am sure.

Rose and Ralph

----------